Go Back   FileForums > Game Backup > PC Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-04-2005, 00:47
GHOST_Dimz GHOST_Dimz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 26
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
GHOST_Dimz
chaos theory savegame doesnt work

hi , i just downloaded the gamecopyworld's verison of the SC:CT savegame and its missing the dat file for the quicksave , and it should have been a whole profile included in the package ...

anyone got a savegame for splinter cell : chaos theory ( completed if you have it plz ) ...*note it must be the entire profile folder zipped , not just the save folder ... * ?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 12-04-2005, 18:04
GTRdude GTRdude is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: sadf;jog
Posts: 15
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
GTRdude is on a distinguished road
you mean you got it working without a dvd?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-04-2005, 18:23
SCVirus SCVirus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Canada
Posts: 64
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SCVirus is on a distinguished road
what makes you say that.... I swear to god 90% of this boards users think this is a warez board.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-04-2005, 20:04
GLH's Avatar
GLH GLH is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Berlin / Germany
Posts: 4,727
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
GLH is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by GTRdude
you mean you got it working without a dvd?
Next time: think before post !!!
A savegame doen't have anything to do with crack !!!
__________________
Please read the FileForums [URL="http://www.fileforums.com/showthread.php?t=54193"]BOARD RULES[/URL] and [URL="http://www.fileforums.com/showthread.php?t=73906"]FAQs[/URL].

This post may not be reproduced without prior written permission.
Copyright (c) 2000-2008 All rights reserved to makes me feel special. :-)
[COLOR=black]
[/COLOR]
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-04-2005, 20:20
MastaWang MastaWang is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: OHIO
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MastaWang is on a distinguished road
I need that save game also. The game crashed and corrupted my profile, deleted all my save games. I was on the second to last level. Pissed me off. No way I'm going to play though all those levels again when I was almost done.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-04-2005, 21:22
GHOST_Dimz GHOST_Dimz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 26
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
GHOST_Dimz
yeah alot of us would like to skip some of the more tedious work invlovlved in it ( not to say that it isnt a fantastically put together game in solo mode , but i ended up with a rating of about 21 % on the 5 levels ive completed ) .

and i bought the dvd ( Limited Collectors Edition ), so i have no idea about making it work without the dvd , i use it everytime i load the game .

but yeah the savegame is missing neccessary files on GCW .
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-04-2005, 21:42
tbaher's Avatar
tbaher tbaher is offline
Die Hard Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: America's Dairyland
Posts: 255
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
tbaher is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to tbaher
Quote:
Originally Posted by GLH
Next time: think before post !!!
A savegame doen't have anything to do with crack !!!
I know what you mean .. my "I downloaded" alarm went off and then I read on and found out that he was talking about "savegame"
__________________
Playing games is not the same after getting married.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
has anyone gotten worms armageddon no-cd to work? DarkstaR PC Games 3 15-07-2002 23:27
TO SPOOKY - I think boot cd does work without modchip. NooK PSX Games 23 27-08-2001 10:18
work - doesn't work stephane PSX Games 0 20-07-2001 08:22
Command and conquer Red Alert 2 CD COPY PATCH DOES NOT WORK...!!! KIROV8U PC Games 0 24-03-2001 18:00
PLZ HELP! my cdclone-copies only work on my computer. is this NORMAL? buk PC Games 2 04-03-2001 14:23



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 18:36.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2000-2018, FileForums @ https://fileforums.com