Go Back   FileForums > Game Backup > PC Games > PC Games - CD/DVD Conversions > Conversion Tutorials

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #811  
Old 21-06-2014, 09:23
y_thelastknight's Avatar
y_thelastknight y_thelastknight is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 436
Thanks: 614
Thanked 564 Times in 212 Posts
y_thelastknight is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by macullun View Post
So with this script we can't Join 001 split-ed files with 7ZipExtract like BAMsE did in WatchDogs

Thx for the fast response mate
this script used ISDone, that doesn't extract split-ed files..

BAMsE should used some others method so it extract split-ed 7zip (i dont know what he used)

no problem mate..
__________________
Glass BB | BlackBox v2 | Portable Installer
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #812  
Old 26-06-2014, 07:20
achal1995 achal1995 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: India
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
achal1995 is on a distinguished road
Skin for inno setups

How can i design my own skin for my repacks....... how can i make my own "skin.cjstyle"...and...which software should i use....
please reply i am stuck at this point...
Reply With Quote
  #813  
Old 26-06-2014, 16:41
y_thelastknight's Avatar
y_thelastknight y_thelastknight is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 436
Thanks: 614
Thanked 564 Times in 212 Posts
y_thelastknight is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by achal1995 View Post
How can i design my own skin for my repacks....... how can i make my own "skin.cjstyle"...and...which software should i use....
please reply i am stuck at this point...

Use IS Skin, you can get it from the link..

http://isskin.codejock.com
__________________
Glass BB | BlackBox v2 | Portable Installer
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to y_thelastknight For This Useful Post:
karim147 (09-05-2019)
  #814  
Old 27-06-2014, 06:39
achal1995 achal1995 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: India
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
achal1995 is on a distinguished road
need help

[QUOTE=y_thelastknight;432157]Use IS Skin, you can get it from the link..

[url]http:
Thank u for ur help....i tried that software but i am not able to export that cjstyle file that i customized.....do u know any video tutorials....or any documented help on this software....
Reply With Quote
  #815  
Old 28-06-2014, 08:32
Rishabh1299rtech Rishabh1299rtech is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: India
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rishabh1299rtech is on a distinguished road
kurutucu and razor are the best
Reply With Quote
  #816  
Old 28-06-2014, 23:00
rafikhan rafikhan is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts
rafikhan is on a distinguished road
Post wow...

DATA.DAT 7GB arc -m0
DATA.PCF 12GB precomp043 -cn -intense
DATA.ARC 1GB arc -mx
______________
great compressor
Reply With Quote
  #817  
Old 29-06-2014, 00:49
achal1995 achal1995 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: India
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
achal1995 is on a distinguished road
does anyone knows.....how can i customize the looks of my installer.....
Reply With Quote
  #818  
Old 05-07-2014, 20:44
Brijesh Brijesh is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: mumbai
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Brijesh is on a distinguished road
how to create short of exe file on desktop when exe file of the game is in bin folder
Reply With Quote
  #819  
Old 05-07-2014, 20:48
Shadow Delta's Avatar
Shadow Delta Shadow Delta is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: In Real Time
Posts: 59
Thanks: 97
Thanked 50 Times in 30 Posts
Shadow Delta is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to Shadow Delta Send a message via AIM to Shadow Delta Send a message via Yahoo to Shadow Delta
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brijesh View Post
how to create short of exe file on desktop when exe file of the game is in bin folder
Use {app}\bin\game.exe file
__________________
Non temete l'oscurita - accettate il suo abbraccio.
Reply With Quote
  #820  
Old 15-07-2014, 23:56
rxlord rxlord is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: india
Posts: 49
Thanks: 10
Thanked 16 Times in 13 Posts
rxlord is on a distinguished road
I want trying to edit your skin in isskin but i wasnt able to change the main body color.Any hints?
Reply With Quote
  #821  
Old 02-08-2014, 02:55
ZeD1818 ZeD1818 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Home
Posts: 9
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
ZeD1818 is on a distinguished road
Help !
I created 2 bin files Setup-1.bin and Setup-2.bin but my setup.exe only installing Setup-1.bin not Setup-2.bin. How can I fix it to install both setup.bin files
Reply With Quote
  #822  
Old 02-08-2014, 04:18
y_thelastknight's Avatar
y_thelastknight y_thelastknight is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 436
Thanks: 614
Thanked 564 Times in 212 Posts
y_thelastknight is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZeD1818 View Post
Help !
I created 2 bin files Setup-1.bin and Setup-2.bin but my setup.exe only installing Setup-1.bin not Setup-2.bin. How can I fix it to install both setup.bin files
edit your Archives.ini file..
__________________
Glass BB | BlackBox v2 | Portable Installer
Reply With Quote
  #823  
Old 02-08-2014, 22:31
ZeD1818 ZeD1818 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Home
Posts: 9
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
ZeD1818 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by y_thelastknight View Post
edit your Archives.ini file..
Sir your help really worked out but there is another problem I am facing now is this


This is my archives.ini code

if not ShowChangeDiskWindow ('Please Insert Disk To Continue...', ExpandConstant('{src}'),'Setup-1.bin') then break;
if not ISArcExtract ( 0, 100, ExpandConstant('{src}\Setup-1.bin'), ExpandConstant('{app}'), '', false, '', ExpandConstant('{tmp}\arc.ini'), ExpandConstant('{app}'), False) then break;
if not ShowChangeDiskWindow ('Please Insert Disk 2 To Continue...', ExpandConstant('{src}'),'Setup-2.bin') then break;
if not ISArcExtract ( 0, 50, ExpandConstant('{src}\Setup-2.bin'), ExpandConstant('{app}'), '', false, '', ExpandConstant('{tmp}\arc.ini'), ExpandConstant('{app}'), False) then break;
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg (16.1 KB, 223 views)

Last edited by ZeD1818; 02-08-2014 at 23:30.
Reply With Quote
  #824  
Old 03-08-2014, 00:17
y_thelastknight's Avatar
y_thelastknight y_thelastknight is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 436
Thanks: 614
Thanked 564 Times in 212 Posts
y_thelastknight is on a distinguished road
ZeD1818
Code:
if not ShowChangeDiskWindow ('Please Insert Disk To Continue...', ExpandConstant('{src}'),'Setup-1.bin') then break;
if not ISArcExtract ( 0, 100, ExpandConstant('{src}\Setup-1.bin'), ExpandConstant('{app}'), '', false, '', ExpandConstant('{tmp}\arc.ini'), ExpandConstant('{app}'), False) then break;
if not ShowChangeDiskWindow ('Please Insert Disk 2 To Continue...', ExpandConstant('{src}'),'Setup-2.bin') then break;
if not ISArcExtract ( 0, 50, ExpandConstant('{src}\Setup-2.bin'), ExpandConstant('{app}'), '', false, '', ExpandConstant('{tmp}\arc.ini'), ExpandConstant('{app}'), False) then break;
you have to edit these..total must be 100 ( but your total should be like 150, i dont understand why it is 160 :O)

if there are 2 archive then you have to put 50+50

3 archive mean 1st archive 34 + 2nd archive 33 + 3rd archive 33 = total 100

try to change it and check

i hope you understand my english
__________________
Glass BB | BlackBox v2 | Portable Installer
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to y_thelastknight For This Useful Post:
ZeD1818 (21-08-2014)
  #825  
Old 03-08-2014, 05:35
ZeD1818 ZeD1818 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Home
Posts: 9
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
ZeD1818 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by y_thelastknight View Post
ZeD1818
Code:
if not ShowChangeDiskWindow ('Please Insert Disk To Continue...', ExpandConstant('{src}'),'Setup-1.bin') then break;
if not ISArcExtract ( 0, 100, ExpandConstant('{src}\Setup-1.bin'), ExpandConstant('{app}'), '', false, '', ExpandConstant('{tmp}\arc.ini'), ExpandConstant('{app}'), False) then break;
if not ShowChangeDiskWindow ('Please Insert Disk 2 To Continue...', ExpandConstant('{src}'),'Setup-2.bin') then break;
if not ISArcExtract ( 0, 50, ExpandConstant('{src}\Setup-2.bin'), ExpandConstant('{app}'), '', false, '', ExpandConstant('{tmp}\arc.ini'), ExpandConstant('{app}'), False) then break;
you have to edit these..total must be 100 ( but your total should be like 150, i dont understand why it is 160 :O)

if there are 2 archive then you have to put 50+50

3 archive mean 1st archive 34 + 2nd archive 33 + 3rd archive 33 = total 100

try to change it and check

i hope you understand my english
Actually my setup get complete at 200% while using the code mention above |

Thanks for your help now I can get a 100% complete ratio

Last edited by ZeD1818; 03-08-2014 at 06:25.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
INNO TROUBLESHOOT - Tutorials and Answers about INNO Setup REV0 Conversion Tutorials 129 21-05-2021 05:51
INNO TUTORIAL - Using Unicode and ANSI Versions of INNO Setup REV0 Conversion Tutorials 51 26-03-2015 06:57
Copy file with Inno Setup Script emrahcey Software 1 02-07-2010 08:24



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:17.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2000-2020, FileForums @ https://fileforums.com