Go Back   FileForums > Game Backup > PC Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61  
Old 19-07-2019, 12:26
heihuanlanhun heihuanlanhun is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: china
Posts: 28
Thanks: 5
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
heihuanlanhun is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by bunti_o4u View Post
Add custom messages in your script for each sentence like below:
Code:
[CustomMessages]
Game=东亰ザナドゥ→涓滀喊銈躲儕銉夈偉
Then in the caption of labels, expand the relevant custom message like below:
Code:
Caption:=ExpandConstant('{cm:Game}');
this will definitely work...
bunti ,How to change the word ?when I change the appname=东亰ザナドゥ ,it is wrong.
"Welcome to {#AppName} Installer Wizard" will be change the word,like this

Welcome to 涓滀喊銈躲儕銉夈偉 Installer Wizard

please help me.what can I do?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to heihuanlanhun For This Useful Post:
Behnam2018 (18-01-2020)
Sponsored Links
  #62  
Old 20-07-2019, 10:07
devil777's Avatar
devil777 devil777 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Let.it.be
Posts: 106
Thanks: 280
Thanked 64 Times in 48 Posts
devil777 is on a distinguished road
Unhappy Unfortunate Error occurred

Greetings Bunti_Dada...
I had everything worked fine... but recently I have faced the Isdone error-12 checksum error..
First of all I have installed windows 19h1-latest yesterday ( nothing except display driver,CCleaner,VC redist++ is not installed) , my Windows Defender is turned off not disabled ... my rams,v-ram is fine any suggestions?
My archives are healthy n good..
Bunti Dada do I really need vc++ to solve my upper problem?

I seek help badly

Last edited by devil777; 20-07-2019 at 11:33. Reason: Got it right
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to devil777 For This Useful Post:
Behnam2018 (18-01-2020)
  #63  
Old 21-07-2019, 00:06
bunti_o4u's Avatar
bunti_o4u bunti_o4u is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: India
Posts: 157
Thanks: 29
Thanked 157 Times in 60 Posts
bunti_o4u is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by devil777 View Post
recently I have faced the Isdone error-12 checksum error..

My archives are healthy n good..

I seek help badly
It happened with me once. I reinstalled the game and it git installed..

So install the game again.. Hope you won't get this error..

If error doesn't get resolved try installing vc redistributed 2015.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bunti_o4u For This Useful Post:
Behnam2018 (17-01-2020), devil777 (21-07-2019)
  #64  
Old 21-07-2019, 00:09
bunti_o4u's Avatar
bunti_o4u bunti_o4u is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: India
Posts: 157
Thanks: 29
Thanked 157 Times in 60 Posts
bunti_o4u is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by heihuanlanhun View Post
bunti ,How to change the word ?when I change the appname=东亰ザナドゥ ,it is wrong.
"Welcome to {#AppName} Installer Wizard" will be change the word,like this

Welcome to 涓滀喊銈躲儕銉夈偉 Installer Wizard

please help me.what can I do?
I don't get it what is your issue..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bunti_o4u For This Useful Post:
Behnam2018 (17-01-2020)
  #65  
Old 21-07-2019, 00:45
heihuanlanhun heihuanlanhun is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: china
Posts: 28
Thanks: 5
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
heihuanlanhun is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by bunti_o4u View Post
I don't get it what is your issue..
when I use Japanese system(ANSI) windows 10,then the installer will be change like this 涓滀喊銈躲儕銉夈偉.

but when I use english system(unicode) windows 10,then the installer will be change like this 东亰ザナドゥ

Last edited by heihuanlanhun; 21-07-2019 at 01:11.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to heihuanlanhun For This Useful Post:
Behnam2018 (20-01-2020)
  #66  
Old 21-07-2019, 09:33
devil777's Avatar
devil777 devil777 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Let.it.be
Posts: 106
Thanks: 280
Thanked 64 Times in 48 Posts
devil777 is on a distinguished road
Talking Isdone solved

Ahemm.....Bunti Dada it got solved I 've ran a test about which vC redist it do need.. and found that it needs both VC++ 2012/2013/2015 both x64 and x86 variant...
Hope if any one next time face any ISdone.dll or dll related error they find this helpful... Unfortunately some Unthinkable persons do show that copy isdone.dll to system 32 or sysWOW folder... clean your drive.. ram is coming to an end ...they really annoy the steady person to a mad person

Last edited by devil777; 21-07-2019 at 23:21. Reason: Got it right
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to devil777 For This Useful Post:
Behnam2018 (20-01-2020)
  #67  
Old 29-07-2019, 12:27
devil777's Avatar
devil777 devil777 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Let.it.be
Posts: 106
Thanks: 280
Thanked 64 Times in 48 Posts
devil777 is on a distinguished road
Smile Uh Bunti Dada please...

Bunti_04u Dada I've got everything right from component selection to language selection... But Dada when I goto install a game and I doN't add language pack in setup directory it says isextract ERROR.. data is fine.. But in the begin of installation though I dont add language files it says at end installation...
I Want to add languages as language component also preselected(which you've helped) and if they don't or not present in with setup files error do pops up at the end of installation process...
Hope you've understood my problem...
Have a good day dada

Last edited by devil777; 01-08-2019 at 12:04. Reason: Had it wrong
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to devil777 For This Useful Post:
Behnam2018 (30-01-2020)
  #68  
Old 29-07-2019, 23:19
bunti_o4u's Avatar
bunti_o4u bunti_o4u is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: India
Posts: 157
Thanks: 29
Thanked 157 Times in 60 Posts
bunti_o4u is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by devil777 View Post
I Want to add languages as language component also preselected(which you've helped) and if they don't or not present in with setup files error won't pop up at the end of installation process...
Have a good day dada
Pl share your script..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bunti_o4u For This Useful Post:
Behnam2018 (20-01-2020)
  #69  
Old 04-08-2019, 17:37
bunti_o4u's Avatar
bunti_o4u bunti_o4u is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: India
Posts: 157
Thanks: 29
Thanked 157 Times in 60 Posts
bunti_o4u is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by devil777 View Post
You're modified script Bunti_04u Dada and please if I didn't modified it to preselected language... make it and also i need the fix related to my previous topic... ( when I enable language option and also Lang archive pack name... But I don't add them with setup during installation , isextract ERROR shows up)
Also can you , dada help me about how to disable the 'official website' thing in about page?
First of all, if you have set the language in language section and the relevant data file is not in source directory, language checkbox will get disabled and setup wouldn't allow you to select that language and installation wouldn't extract that language as if that language is not selected at all.

So there is no question of error at the end of installation... you might be doing something wrong...
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bunti_o4u For This Useful Post:
Behnam2018 (20-01-2020)
  #70  
Old 09-08-2019, 22:15
devil777's Avatar
devil777 devil777 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Let.it.be
Posts: 106
Thanks: 280
Thanked 64 Times in 48 Posts
devil777 is on a distinguished road
Wink Ok another help and needs your observation

Dear bunri_o4u Dada please help me about how to disable only the "Official website" thing in the script... I don't want it only ( I think I need to get out from pre - selection in order to ignore is-extraxterror)



Also please check the script( the updated one) , optional component do not get disabled in spite of putting in the Op.Co. section =0 to 1...

Last edited by devil777; 09-08-2019 at 22:17. Reason: Got it right as it should be
Reply With Quote
  #71  
Old 10-08-2019, 00:19
bunti_o4u's Avatar
bunti_o4u bunti_o4u is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: India
Posts: 157
Thanks: 29
Thanked 157 Times in 60 Posts
bunti_o4u is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by devil777 View Post
Dear bunri_o4u Dada please help me about how to disable only the "Official website" thing in the script... I don't want it only ( I think I need to get out from pre - selection in order to ignore is-extraxterror)



Also please check the script( the updated one) , optional component do not get disabled in spite of putting in the Op.Co. section =0 to 1...
If you don't want link then remove it from the script. Remove the relevant custom message, web link function and labels. That's it..

You have put 1 which enables the optional component. Put 0 to disable it.. And let me tell you this is working perfectly unless you have done something wrong..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bunti_o4u For This Useful Post:
Behnam2018 (20-01-2020)
  #72  
Old 10-08-2019, 05:46
devil777's Avatar
devil777 devil777 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Let.it.be
Posts: 106
Thanks: 280
Thanked 64 Times in 48 Posts
devil777 is on a distinguished road
Exclamation I think it's a bug

Bunti Dada I apologize I have written it wrong and I 've put 0 to disable but it won't work if you're that optimistic than try your own script from this thread.... it's not working

Last edited by devil777; 10-08-2019 at 22:15. Reason: Minor mistake
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to devil777 For This Useful Post:
Behnam2018 (20-01-2020)
  #73  
Old 11-08-2019, 01:11
devil777's Avatar
devil777 devil777 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Let.it.be
Posts: 106
Thanks: 280
Thanked 64 Times in 48 Posts
devil777 is on a distinguished road
Talking Oh look out

Uhh dada with great respect... you didn't put optionalcomponet in the script at starting... you've written down "optionComponent" = 1 fix it please otherwise it will be considered bug.. it would be "optional component"=....
Hope you've understood... that's why my one wasn't disabling...

Last edited by devil777; 11-08-2019 at 09:10. Reason: Found it
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to devil777 For This Useful Post:
Behnam2018 (19-01-2020)
  #74  
Old 12-08-2019, 12:11
bunti_o4u's Avatar
bunti_o4u bunti_o4u is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: India
Posts: 157
Thanks: 29
Thanked 157 Times in 60 Posts
bunti_o4u is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by devil777 View Post
Uhh dada with great respect... you didn't put optionalcomponet in the script at starting... you've written down "optionComponent" = 1 fix it please otherwise it will be considered bug.. it would be "optional component"=....
Hope you've understood... that's why my one wasn't disabling...
I have already corrected it but I think I forgot to upload it.. my bad..
I will mention it in post itself..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bunti_o4u For This Useful Post:
devil777 (13-08-2019)
  #75  
Old 16-08-2019, 20:56
devil777's Avatar
devil777 devil777 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Let.it.be
Posts: 106
Thanks: 280
Thanked 64 Times in 48 Posts
devil777 is on a distinguished road
Red face What is the difference between these two?

Bunti_O4U Dada in your provided installer there is "Srep" which is about 85.5 KB . But there is another one or Srep not in your installer which is 16 KB and it also comes with "cls-srep_x64.exe" and "cls-srep_x86.exe"....

So here are my questions-----
1.is your provided srep one supports both 32 and 64 bit..
2.What is the difference between your one and the one which I've told you.

Wishing for an exact answer.. have a good day dada
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Coming Soon: Metro Install Creator Razor12911 Conversion Tutorials 48 31-10-2021 03:59
Windows Phone Installer (FMX) Redists Help... ramazan19833 Conversion Tutorials 3 15-12-2017 05:08
Custom Installer (help test ) windows 8 Dante1995 Conversion Tutorials 4 07-07-2014 04:43
321 studios game x copy acehardy12 XBox Games 6 29-06-2005 14:55



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:14.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2000-2020, FileForums @ https://fileforums.com