|
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
After reading a lot of info here and there about this game protection I conclude that:
After initial activation (after installation) of the game you no longer need to re-activate it UNLESS you download new game content. sometimes it's hard to explain this bold part to some people. |
| Sponsored Links |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|