FileForums

FileForums (https://fileforums.com/index.php)
-   Conversion Tutorials (https://fileforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=55)
-   -   Mini Compressor AIO 2021 (https://fileforums.com/showthread.php?t=96315)

Carldric Clement 10-12-2019 19:40

Mini Compressor AIO v20.9 - Updated

Changelog: here

Fixed:
Quote:

* Design Optimize
* RZO was changed to RZ
Tweaks:
Quote:

* Skin Selector added
* Inno Maker Updated
Patch upload and fixed: Missed understand to get bytes of installer

Go check it out. :D

EDIT: CIU V3 Designer project was lost now. Which means discontinued.

MzR 16-04-2020 03:59

Setup.exe made with ASC unable to extract .bin compressed with Mini Compresso
 
i have made a Setup.exe for Age of Empires II HD with 3 DLC's using latest version of Advanced Setup Creator and i have compressed the game with latest version of Mini Compressor AIO's advanced compress with best method: xprecomp+static2+lolz1/$bink=bink/$void=void/$photo=lepton/$ogg=oggre/$wavz=tta/$mp3=packmp3+srep:m3f+tor
output archive: Data1.bin and memory used: 2048 MB

But the Setup is unable to extract .bin file. Do ASC support Mini Compressor?https://fileforums.com/attachment.ph...1&d=1587034346

Carldric Clement 23-04-2020 09:54

Quote:

Originally Posted by MzR (Post 485333)
i have made a Setup.exe for Age of Empires II HD with 3 DLC's using latest version of Advanced Setup Creator and i have compressed the game with latest version of Mini Compressor AIO's advanced compress with best method: xprecomp+static2+lolz1/$bink=bink/$void=void/$photo=lepton/$ogg=oggre/$wavz=tta/$mp3=packmp3+srep:m3f+tor
output archive: Data1.bin and memory used: 2048 MB

But the Setup is unable to extract .bin file. Do ASC support Mini Compressor?https://fileforums.com/attachment.ph...1&d=1587034346

:confused: ASC needs to add a resource. Goto Deployment > Resource and then add the files from MC > Installer > _ISDone.

NouZ-Bi 25-04-2020 12:03

cool tool but i need help please
 
Hello and sorry for my poor English, I use a translator :) .

I'm a beginner in the repack world, but I really want to learn.

This forum is great and this aio tool too.

I would like to know if it was possible to create your own installer design with this aio tool or with another software.

If someone could tell me if this is possible and how to do it because with the install creator or the design creator I don't see how to import template in the compiler provided in this tool.

Thank you in advance for your help !

Carldric Clement 29-05-2020 06:53

Mini Compressor AIO v20.10 - Updated

Changelog: here

Fixed:
Quote:

* a few CLS was removed
Tweaks:
Quote:

* PMT was better aio precompressor
Go check it out. :D

gozarck 30-05-2020 22:39

1 Attachment(s)
nice tool. Can u add lrzip ? also u can test if u want.
bye :)

Carldric Clement 08-06-2020 22:14

Quote:

Originally Posted by gozarck (Post 486117)
nice tool. Can u add lrzip ? also u can test if u want.
bye :)

looks interesting. and some this tool have stdio. nice. gonna few update this mini compressor.

Carldric Clement 09-06-2020 00:38

Mini Compressor AIO v20.11 - Updated

Changelog: here

Fixed:
Quote:

* SFX now can available to use
Tweaks:
Quote:

* a few little bit optimize of PMT
* A few optimize tools of Freearc, and Inno Setup
Go check it out. :D

yokusokujanai 15-06-2020 08:03

https://i.ibb.co/GdpPTjB/Capture.png

ERROR after compiling! please help

Carldric Clement 15-06-2020 18:29

Quote:

Originally Posted by yokusokujanai (Post 486384)
https://i.ibb.co/GdpPTjB/Capture.png

ERROR after compiling! please help

Please give your spec pc. I need to know. :)

yokusokujanai 16-06-2020 17:41

Quote:

Originally Posted by Carldric Clement (Post 486392)
Please give your spec pc. I need to know. :)

it's okay now, i fixed it :cool:
thanks btw :)

Carldric Clement 16-06-2020 21:11

Quote:

Originally Posted by yokusokujanai (Post 486403)
it's okay now, i fixed it :cool:
thanks btw :)

Your welcome. :)

adammail14 25-07-2020 05:46

hello, may i ask something ? i using this mini compressor to compress my game which is sims 4(45 GB), but i got an error instead :( how do i do and what to do ? :'(

biotec2k8 15-01-2021 03:37

Great tool. The normal FreeArc works. Also the Self Extractor. Unfortunately, the Self Extractor does not work with the NEXT version. The compression is better there. Could you look over there again? I need this self extract section

Epic Titan 69 16-01-2021 07:15

Quote:

Originally Posted by Carldric Clement (Post 486404)
Your welcome. :)

Is there any option of chunk in the latest version??
For eg chunks =3 in the latest version??


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 18:18.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2000-2020, FileForums @ https://fileforums.com