View Full Version : Where is ***.org?
What happened to -snip-.org? Anyone knows?
Quall999
06-12-2004, 18:43
Whats that site for?
It's back online now. But they sure have some odd behaviour. Hopefully it's just some technical stuff they need to sort out and not *legal*.
If anyone knows for sure, please drop a line in this here thread.
Now i know this is the off topic forum... but ... this is a warez site we're talking about...
or is this forum not moderated by the same rules?
Quall999
07-12-2004, 10:32
No, you're right. I just wanted Dalver to answer my question to put him on the spot, so I could then ban him.
But, I am just going to give a 3 day ban instead of letting this topic grow. No talking about warez at all. Read the Rules. This does not disclude websites that host torrents. Which by the way, anyone can type "netstat -a" and see all the IP's they are uploading and downloading from. You can easily be cought if the desired company wanted to.
-Topic Closed-
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.